Mit unseren Webinaren sind Sie stets gut informiert

High Performance Rendering & Visualization from the Oscar Winner 2021!

Technical Insights into the Intel oneAPI Rendering Toolkit Development Environment

Bereich: Webinar

Intel Software and SIGS DATACOM kindly invite you to participate in the Online Workshop on June 8th, 2021. You will get a unique opportunity to deep dive into the Intel® oneAPI Rendering Toolkit, a set of tools and libraries for professionals using rendering and raytracing techniques to produce high-end data visualization and graphical solutions in commercial and academic domains.

In 2021, the Intel Embree ray tracing library, included in the toolkit, has received a Scientific and Technical Achievement award (the “Oscar”) from the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences in recognition of its role as a contributing innovation in the moviemaking process.

We welcome you to this online workshop where Intel experts will teach features, APIs and required data models to build visual applications. The trainers will present and demo how to use the Rendering Toolkit for shared and distributed computing on heterogenous hardware platforms for Intel x86 based CPUs, Intel hardware accelerators and Intel discrete graphics solutions.

The Workshop starts June 08th, 2021 at 09:00 GMT (London), 10:00 CET (Berlin, Paris, Stockholm), 11:00 JST (Tel Aviv), 12:00 Dubai time, 13:30 IST (Mumbai)

Ansehen

Bereitgestellt von:
Intel Software

Zurück